## **Advisory Committee Members - Commerce**

## 2023 - 2024

Dr. M. Thenmozhi Professor and Head Department of Management Studies Indian Institute of Technology Madras Chennai 600036	
Dr. R.S. Murali Managing Director and Principal Consultant MaGC Director, ANSA India Private Limited Chennai.	
Mr. K. Ilamurugu Senior Vice President and Circle Head Retail Branch Banking HDFC Bank, Coimbatore South 1 Tamilnadu	
Prof Anil Kumar Department of Commerce Shri Ram College of Commerce University of Delhi Delhi 110007	
Mr. G. Balasubramaniam, FCS Vice President & Company Secretary Ramesh Iron & Steel Company India Private Limited Coimbatore	

Dr. Hamendra Kumar Dangi Professor Delhi School of Economics Delhi.	
Mr. CA. Survajith S Krishnan Chartered Accountant Partner with M/s NC. Rajan and Co Coimbatore	
Mr. Chandhnu Parthiban Senior Executive Beautiful Homes by Asian Paints Coimbatore.	
Ms. Sindoora Ramakrishnan, Audit Incharge Deloitte Bangalore, Karnataka	